Reviews for Storrs Endodontics and Periodontics

At Storrs Endodontics and Periodontics, we understand that choosing a provider for your care is a daunting process. In order to help you better understand what it's like to be a patient at our Storrs, CT facility, we have provided these patient reviews. Our patients are our pride and joy, and we want to ensure each of them has a comfortable experience possible with the most optimal treatment results. All the feedback our patients provide is taken seriously to help better our practice. We invite you to peruse what other patients are saying about Storrs Endodontics and Periodontics and make an informed decision about your care.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Amazing. Hand down best dentist experience. No pain and felt comfortable the whole time. (1hr) Thank you thank you thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

I cannot say enough about this practice. I have a very sensitive 12 yr old who broke a huge portion of his adult front tooth at camp. On a Friday, at 5:00 pm the staff took care of him. They were so wonderful. They performed an emergency root canal with patience and kindness. They were professional and wonderful. I can not say enough about this practitioner and staff. Just wonderful people. I was so fortunate to land there during our crisis. Thank you so much for you care. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

If you need a root canal, get it here. Heather (and every other staff member I met) was amazing. Dr McIntosh performed my root canal retreat and was amazing as well. I could write many, many paragraphs about how much I appreciate their attitude & style of interaction with patients...but I think it is easier to just ask and say: Have you had some pretty negative experiences with medical professionals of recent? Does every procedure feel rushed at all times even if it makes you visibly nervous and uncomfortable? Do you feel like you aren't sure what you'll experience or what it will cost in the end? I can only speak from my experience, but: this is the medical facility I had begun to believe no longer existed. Great team, unbelievable level of care. These are the people you want to help you with your root canal, and they're going to treat you like a person while they do it. They are the best, and in my opinion, it isn't a close race. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2023

The service and care I received today for a root canal was excellent. Everyone was friendly, professional and helped make this a good experience (yes a root canal)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2022

I called the office on a Friday morning and was scheduled for an emergency visit that afternoon. Heather was very helpful and accommodating and Dr. McIntosh was professional and took the time to explain every step of the procedure. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2022

Dr Mcintosh and all of the staff were fantastic. He was careful to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. I especially appreciated his calm, methodical manner--even to the point of moving slowly towards my mouth each time he needed to change out an instrument. Total professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

When I went in the office in so much pain. Everyone was wonderful and Dr. Macintosh took the time to explain everything to me. It was a great experience. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. Quickly evaluates and fixes all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

I have never done well with ANY DENTAL visit! I have extreme anxiety and the dentist just makes it worse! That being said this was the best Dental Experience of my 48 years of life! The ENTIRE staff understood my mental Hangup as well as my physical pain. They made me feel emotionally comfortable as well as took care of my pain. I had a root canal done and it was very easy and painless! I’m truly thankful to everyone for taking care of me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.